[FIXED] Setup All Block But Click Count as UC if I share on FB

Hi,
I set All Block setting. But If I send someone my tracking link via FB it’s count a UC in stats link although he didn’t click on Tracking link. That means system count FB’s access click. But this is robot click.
Please fix it

Thanks on bug report, we will look into this

Solved, thank you very much!

1 Like